Will I Be Okay?

Will I be okay if I let things go as it is? Will I be okay if I just shut up and live in silence? Will I be okay if I tell them I am not ready for school and just stay at home raising my kids? Will I be okay to keep living in lies and never ever released with truth? Will I be okay if I lessen a whole cabinet of my clothes? Will I be okay if I keep everything to myself? Will I be okay to eat little when I am breastfeeding? Will I be okay if I just move on with life without mom? Will I be okay?

Leave a Reply

